

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

South Carolina Board of Cosmetology

110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1329 Phone: 803-896-4588 • BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-896-4484 llr.sc.gov/cosmo

PERSONAL NAME AND/OR ADDRESS CHANGE FORM DUPLICATE LICENSE REQUEST FORM

Fees are non-refundable. A returned check fee of up to \$30, or an amount specified by law, <u>may</u> be assessed on all returned funds. Submit this form by logging into https://eservice.llr.sc.gov/documentsubmission/.

Select all that apply:

Personal Name Change Request: \$10 fee (includes new printed license) and legal court documentation are required. (marriage certificate, divorce decree, etc.)

Home Address Change Request: No fee is required. You may change your address, phone number and/or email address online at http://eservice.llr.sc.gov/ChangeOfAdd/.

Duplicate License Request: \$10 fee.

When requesting a duplicate license, licensees must provide updated contact information, a copy of their government-issued photo ID and an updated 2x2 passport style photo (wallet size and selfies are unacceptable). Duplicate license requests CANNOT be issued until all this information is received by the Board.

Reason for request (required):		
LICENSEE INFORMATION:		
This section is required for all requests.		
Name (as shown on current license/registration))	
License Type:	License Number:	
Last 5-digits of SSN or Fed ID:		
ADDRESS CHANGE: Home Address	Mailing Address	
Former Home Address (Physical):		
New Home Address (Physical):		
Former Mailing Address (if applicable)		
New Mailing Address (if applicable)		
Phone:	Email Address:	
NAME CHANGE: A license will only be issued in a licensee's legal nar	me as shown on legal documentation.	
New Legal Name:		
Signature of Licensee:	Date:	